Latest Products http://www.specialwashers.in Latest Products 16-04-21 en-us http://www.specialwashers.in Industrial Fasteners http://www.specialwashers.in/industrial-fasteners.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as the prime Industrial Fasteners Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier in India. Our Precision Industrial Fasteners are available in a wide array, which complies with international quality norms. The comprehensive array of our Industrial Fasteners comprises of Industrial Washers, Industrial Screws, Bolts, Nuts & Metal Rivet. Industrial Washers http://www.specialwashers.in/industrial-washers.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Industrial Washer Manufacturers and Exporters. We are from Haryana and known as a trusted supplier of Industrial Washers. We offer a wide range of these washers that are made from superior quality material. The various Industrial Washers that we offer are Disc Plain Washer http://www.specialwashers.in/plain-washer.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is chiefly engaged in the manufacturing, exporting, and supplying of the highest grade Plain Washer, all across the globe. Our Plain Metal Washer is made up of the finest material, which is imported from the reliable vendors. Disc Washer http://www.specialwashers.in/disc-washer.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in providing a wide range of Disc Washers to customers. We are counted amongst the prestigious Stainless Steel Disc Washer Manufacturers, Exporters & Suppliers. We provide Industrial Disc Washers all over the world. Their use is widely employed in various deflection applications. Tooth Lock Star Washer http://www.specialwashers.in/tooth-lock-star-washer.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Tooth Lock Star Washer Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers in Haryana. Extensively used in automobile components, our External Tooth Lock Star Washer imparts firm support to the machines and also prevents them from vibrations. Wave Washer http://www.specialwashers.in/wave-washer.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is the chief Wave Washer Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier in India. Acclaimed for its excellent tolerance, our SS Wave Washer is ideally used as a cushion spacer between parts on shafts. Industrial Screws http://www.specialwashers.in/industrial-screws.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the credible Industrial Screws Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers from Haryana. The Industrial Screws provided by us are manufactured as per international quality standards. Available in wide variety; our screws have huge demand all over the world. We offer preeminent Machine Screws http://www.specialwashers.in/machine-screws.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the prestigious manufacturer, exporter and supplier of Industrial Machine Screws from India. The various Machine Screws provided by us come in different shapes, grades and sizes. We provide variety of screws that are manufactured using different materials. Our screws are known for their superior quality. Self Tapping Screws http://www.specialwashers.in/self-tapping-screws.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the trusted Self Steel Tapping Screws Manufacturers, Exporters & Suppliers from Haryana, India. The Self Tapping Screws provided by us are widely used for the purpose of fastening many objects. Manufactured with preeminent quality material, the screws can advance while creating their own thread and precisely when turned. Bolts http://www.specialwashers.in/metal-bolts.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are renowned as the major Bolts Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier in India. The Bolts, offered by us, are made up of the finest materials, as per the industrial standards. Nuts http://www.specialwashers.in/nuts.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is the major Nuts Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier located in Haryana. Our SS Nuts are offered in a wide range, which is designed as per the set industrial standards. These MS Nuts vary in their dimensions, grades, materials, etc. Metal Rivet http://www.specialwashers.in/metal-rivet.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a notable Metal Button Rivets manufacturer, supplier and exporter located in Haryana, India. We are deemed as a renowned Metal Rivet Exporter and our reach is worldwide. Our vast network comprises of contacts with many suppliers of materials. We procure best quality material and manufacture Mild Steel Rivets with them. We offer our products at very affordable prices to customers. Manufactured using advanced technology, we ensure superior performance of the rivets provided by us. Customers can check our wide range before placing the order. We have gained word-of-mouth popularity by delivering the customer’s order within stipulated time frame. We also entertain requests that are immediate in nature. Spring Washer http://www.specialwashers.in/spring-washer.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are renowned as the chief Spring Washers Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier in India. Our Disc Spring Washers protect against loosening of assembly, which happens due to jerks, vibrations, etc. Sheet Metal Components http://www.specialwashers.in/sheet-metal-components.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is renowned as the chief Sheet Metal Components Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier in India. These Precision Sheet Metal Components can be customized, as per the special requirements of the clients.